Ecopartnership

Our partners

CEYOND

As a consultant we are listed in the partner network of CEYOND. CEYOND accompanies you with versatile expertise in digital marketing, consulting and IT services through all digital challenges and offers you customized solutions in the areas of business development and CRM. CEYOND’s experts combine the expertise of IT, marketing and management to develop innovative and customized solutions for their customers. They cover a wide range of topics in various industries and have the right consulting team for every challenge.

Kloucek

Since digitization is more about culture and people than technology, we are happy to work with Bernhard. Together we focus on making our customers more profitable and generating at least 20% more revenue. We have a proven track record in various industries and are able to fascinate people for new business models and make them successful. Once the technology has been implemented and a new business model is in place, we help you achieve digital leadership.

Touchpoint

Every touch point might be helpful for business to better serve your customers. Through the accumulated experience of Touchpoint and Futurebuilt we have been able to create the most advanced Customer Journey in Austria. Through a long POC we are now in the phase of a roll-out for several stores and scaling into new use cases for the DACH space.

For further details please don’t hesitate to write us.

Ecopartnership

Unsere Partner

CEYOND

Als Consultant sind wir im Partnernetzwerk von CEYOND gelistet. CEYOND begleitet Sie mit vielseitiger Expertise in Digitalem Marketing, Consulting und IT-Services durch alle digitalen Herausforderungen und bietet Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen in den Bereichen Business Development und CRM. Die Experten von CEYOND vereinen das Fachwissen aus IT, Marketing und Management und entwickelt so innovative und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für ihre Kunden. Sie decken ein breites Themenspektrum in diversen Branchen ab und haben für jede Herausforderung das passende Beraterteam.

Kloucek

Da es bei der Digitalisierung mehr um Kultur und Mensch als um Technologie geht, arbeiten wir gerne mit Bernhard zusammen. Gemeinsam konzentrieren wir uns darauf, unsere Kunden profitabler zu machen und mindestens 20% mehr Umsatz zu erzielen. Wir haben eine nachgewiesene Erfolgsbilanz in verschiedenen Branchen und sind in der Lage, Menschen für neue Geschäftsmodelle zu faszinieren und sie erfolgreich zu machen. Nachdem die Technologie umgesetzt und ein neues Geschäftsmodell implementiert wurde, helfen wir Ihnen dabei, die digitale Führung zu erreichen.

Touchpoint

Jeder Berührungspunkt könnte für Geschäfte hilfreich sein, um Ihre Kunden besser bedienen zu können. Durch die gesammelte Erfahrung von Touchpoint und Futurebuilt konnten wir die fortschrittlichste Customer Journey in Österreich schaffen. Durch einen langen POC befinden wir uns jetzt in der Phase eines Roll-outs für mehrere Filialen und der Skalierung in neue Anwendungsfälle für den DACH-Raum.

Für weitere Informationen zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu schreiben.